Skip to content
Select Any:
Experiences
Procedures
May 23, 2017

I am 16 weeks post-op and I am in love with myself again! Dr. Lussier and his staff are amazing! His pre-op and post-op routines help eliminate any and all complications. You follow his instructions to the tee and you will not have any problems whatsoever. Dr. Lussier listens to what you want for yourself and he helps guide you to your desired results. I would and have recommended him to several friends and clients. I commute to see him from San Diego and he is worth the drive! – TD


December 27, 2016

I am exactly 7 weeks post-op today. The staff made me feel so comfortable I wasn’t even nervous the day of surgery. Coming out of surgery I remember saying “wow this is wonderful.” I felt great and had zero discomfort. I was able to walk around, feed myself, and wash my hair. I was driving (with caution) by the end of week 2/week 3. The stitches were out by the second week, painless. I had the perfect experience especially considering the fact that I have never had any kind or surgery before. Dr Lussier and the anesthesiologist called me the night before as well as the following night after surgery to make sure everything was ok and answer any questions I had. I'm 100% happy with my results. From a small b cup to large d/dd cup. I'm 4'10" 118lbs. I have 450cc silicone high profile implants. Couldn’t be happier right now. Dr Lussier and his staff are amazing. – BB


December 20, 2016

Dr. Lussier recently gave me a tummy tuck and I couldn’t be happier with the results! After having twins, my stomach looked like a deflated balloon and it really affected my overall appearance. I did a lot of research leading up to the surgery, including consultations with some top recommended Beverly Hills surgeons. I decided on Dr. Lussier because he had done some work on a friend of mine and she looked great, he had a very warm personality and even one of the Beverly Hills surgeons recommended him since I live in the Santa Clarita Valley. I’m so glad that I chose Dr. Lussier to perform my procedure. He went above and beyond my expectations. He called every day for 2½ weeks after the surgery to check in on me and my progress (even came in on a Saturday, to take my drains out), and my scars are healing so nicely already! I am just so happy that I get another chance at having not only the body I had before, but a better one. I highly recommend, Dr. Lussier, he’s not only a surgeon, he’s a cosmetic artist. – AS


November 20, 2016

I recently had a little Botox done by Natalia and I’m so happy with the results. She explained everything to me in detail about the procedure to calm my nerves. I didn’t see results right away but sure enough, about a week later, I noticed my forehead was visibly smoother. I’m blown away by her professionalism. I’ll be back! But hopefully not too soon...needles and I are not friends, but wrinkles and I are bitter enemies. – YM


October 28, 2016

I have always dreamed of getting breast implants after giving birth to my (3) beautiful children. I wanted to restore my body to the way it was before motherhood. So I started my journey with Dr. Lussier and his amazing staff. Every time you walk into Dr. Lussier’s office his staff welcomes you like no other, which is hard to come by in this day and age.

I had so many fears and was very insecure about myself, but Dr. Lussier held my hand through the entire process. He always made me feel special. The day of the surgery was so easy thanks to Dr. Lussier and his staff who took impeccable care of me and my recovery was a breeze too.

It’s been over 3 months and I feel beautiful. My implants are the perfect size. Thank you again, to all of you. I will recommend you to my friends/family and will be coming to DR. LUSSIER for all my beauty needs in the future. – SA


October 17, 2016

Kathy Pham is AMAZING!! She is so knowledgeable and has her art mastered. I can’t wait to come back and get more done!! Thanks so much!! – GK


September 17, 2016

Five stars alone on customer service! Every single member of their staff is professional, engaging, and knowledgeable. As a first timer, I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in and was greeted by the ladies at the front desk. Dr. Lussier is a prestigious surgeon and I was captivated immediately by his thriving energy and relatable sense of humor. I was able to get sufficient answers to all of my questions and didn’t feel pressured or like I was being sold on anything. He’s very skilled and precise and has been in the game a long time.

After I left I received several follow-up calls from Sheila and staff who were all genuine and warm-hearted. I’m more than satisfied with how everything turned out and am certain I’ll be a repeat customer. I also liked how accommodating they were on short notice and suggest every woman in Santa Clarita stop by for a little pampering! I’m personally looking forward to trying the vampire facial. – TA


September 16, 2016

Natalia is fantastic. She keeps me feeling and looking young and naturally beautiful. I’m a patient for life. — PD


August 29, 2016

The best plastic surgeon that I know. Gave me FANTASTIC results and am so happy!!! I know this ’cause everyone I meet notices the results of his skills. Not super fake and plastic, but beautiful NATURAL results that you want. Dr. Lussier, Diana and his team of professionals are amazing and so caring. You won’t be disappointed ’cause when you go to them you are going to the very BEST!

I TOTALLY RECOMMEND. Love them! Thanks Dr. Lussier! – TB


August 17, 2016

As a first timer getting work done—fillers/Botox—Kathy Pham has a great eye & hand. I love my new face! Definitely refer others and going back! – AA


August 5, 2016

Natalia is the best! Actually the entire office is awesome. Natalia works pure magic and takes such good care of her clients. xo – CP


July 26, 2016

I was so excited to come here! I had heard about a vampire facial and quite frankly, I was quite scared of what it was but it was recommended by a friend. Kathy Pham, one of the amazing RNs there, quickly put me at ease and walked me through every bit of this treatment. I could not believe that they were using my own actual white blood cells and depositing them directly on my skin then penetrating it with the microneedle! Totally scientific! I could not be happier with the results I am complimented all the time on how refreshed I look. My skin tone is evening out too. Kathy is truly amazing and really is a professional. I am going back for my next treatment in another five weeks! I can hardly wait! The results are terrific. – AL


June 29, 2016

First of all, this review is sooo long overdue! On August 1, 2015, Dr. Lussier changed my life forever in the most positive way ever. I had no idea that I could feel this good about myself. I have never owned so many jeans in my life that I actually look good in. I can pull a size medium off the rack with confidence, and for the first time in life not have to worry about that gross FUPA!! Yay!! I love the new me, and I owe it all to Dr. Lussier! Love that man! Also, last but NEVER least, EVERY single one of the ladies in the office are the bomb.com! They all make you feel so welcome and are so caring and sensitive to anything & everything! Super accommodating and make you feel like family. Fell in LOVE with all of them immediately! – MB


June 15, 2016

First I want to say thanks a lot to beautiful and professional RN Natalia. She did my lips and my face. I trust this girl, she does an amazing & beautiful job. I came here already twice. Made me more beautiful. First she’d look at the face as a sculptor and she’d know what to do. I always recommend her. She knows her job! Second, everyone at Dr. Lussier’s office is very nice and friendly. It’s a nice office with good location and great parking. Will come back again and again. Very happy I found this office!!! – JS


June 6, 2016

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had with facial injections! Between LA and the Bay Area, I have tried quite a few different injectionists over the years. Natalia Guzman is amazing! This was my first visit to Dr. Lussier’s office. I live in Valencia, but usually drive all the way to Ventura to have my injections done. Pressed for time, I decided to try someone local. I am SO thankful I did! Natalia was so knowledgeable and has amazing technique! I had Voluma & Juvederm (fillers) injected in my cheeks and lips. The results are great! I am so pleased to find someone local, but even more pleased to find someone so good! She is such a sweetie and made me feel so comfortable. I will go to Natalia from now on! Highly recommended! I’m going back tomorrow for her to do my Botox injections! – GC


June 3, 2016

I haven’t written any review on Yelp but I have to rave about the injector RN, Natalia Guzman. She literally worked her magic on my wrinkled forehead and crow’s feet. I never had Botox injection done before and was hesitant to get it done, but Natalia made me feel so comfortable with her experience, confidence, and knowledge. I’m so glad I had it done with her. I literally feel my face has subtle changes within couple days. I feel like my whole complexion also improved as well. Thank you thank you thank you so so much for lifting this face up ;) And she is such a sweetheart and sincerely passionate about her job. – AN


June 1, 2016

Too bad I can’t give him more stars because he is truly wonderful! My wife had both of her breast augmentations here and our daughter had Dr. Lussier pin her ears back when she was 7, poor baby had huge ears and even today you would never know she had this done! She can wear her hair up without kids teasing her!! I can’t say enough about this entire office! We absolutely love them and would highly recommend Dr. Lussier and would never go to anyone else. – AM


May 27, 2016

Dr. Lussier and his staff are professional, friendly and very accommodating. I went in for a breast augmentation and they took great care of me. Dr. Lussier and staff are very intelligent, organized and trustworthy. Dr. Lussier and staff are really on the ball post-op, making frequent phone calls, making sure I was ok. I am happier than ever with my new enhancements and encourage others to go consult with Dr. Lussier!
– KG


May 23, 2016

Natalia has the perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness that puts you at ease and makes you feel in good hands. Can’t recommend her highly enough.
– ER


May 22, 2016

Natalia Guzman, RN is AMAZING.... She is so professional, so knowledgeable, and so friendly. She answered all my questions and took the time to make me feel comfortable, she earned my trust immediately. I love my Botox appointments with her! I recommend her to everyone :) – CC


May 4, 2016

Dr. Lussier is Incredible!

I have suffered with gynecomastia for 17 years and recently had surgery to remove it. Dr. Lussier was awesome from the initial consultation all the way ’til now, 4 months post-op. He’s not stuffy and uptight like other surgeons I’ve met. He’s upfront and honest, and excellent at what he does. I had a ton of questions and concerns and he took the time to answer all of them. His staff is amazing, his surgery center is on-site and is top notch and his results speak for themselves. If you’re looking for a surgeon, look no further than Dr. Lussier. – PL


April 25, 2016

I decided to choose this office because of the great reviews. After my experience there I just had to write a review myself. I absolutely loved the service there overall! I was unsure and nervous coming into my first consultation but Dr. Lussier made me feel perfectly comfortable & at ease! The lady in front and the patient care consultant, Sheila were very friendly! They helped my boyfriend & I out a lot! After my surgery, they all helped explain to my boyfriend how to take care of me in a way that he completely understood. After over a month of healing, I am so happy with the results! I am more confident when I go out now all thanks to Dr. Lussier and his wonderful team!! – AG


April 12, 2016

It has been just over 2 years since I have had liposuction and silicone gel implants and I am beyond thrilled! I have since lost 50 lbs. and the shape you gave me from the surgery has made me feel and look amazing! I just wanted you to know how happy the procedures have made me.

Thank you so much. – HS


April 5, 2016

I just wanted to write a “THANK YOU” email to you, the staff, and of course, Dr. Lussier. Everyone has been so wonderful. Dr. Lussier kids about not having good “bedside” manners, but he is REAL and very funny. He called that first week, every day at 10 a.m. to make sure I was alright. In his phone calls I felt compassion, care and honest concern for my feelings and pain. He was truly “bedside manner” friendly and legitimate. Besides, being a New Yorker, and a high school teacher, I understand. We like the “truth.”

Diana, you are truly awesome as well. You made me feel so comfortable and for the first time in my life, after the age of 51, I feel beautiful. Thank you for all your encouragement. “Tengo un bonito par de coconuts…”

Anyway, thank you to all!

Looking forward to my next procedure.... – PY


March 17, 2016

I am seriously in love with this doctor’s office!! Dr. Marc Lussier is the best! He is very loving and caring to his patients! He called me every day for two weeks after I had my surgery. He is very personable and loves hearing about his patients’ lives before and even after the surgery! I highly recommend him!! – BC


March 12, 2016

Dr. Lussier and his staff are amazing.  You guys are so friendly and care very much about what you’re doing.  My procedure came out amazing.  I couldn’t ask for a better outcome.  I am so glad I chose you guys to take care of me. Thank you so much! – EM


January 2, 2016

4 years ago

I had been planning on getting my rhinoplasty procedure for years and had spent just as long searching for a doctor I completely trusted to do the procedure. I went to doctors all throughout Los Angeles trying to find one that was on the same page as I was as far as what I wanted for my nose. Dr. Lussier and I not only had the same vision for my nose, but he even went above and beyond and suggested I get a chin implant as well. I could not be more pleased with the results! I am constantly getting complimented and I finally look how I have always wanted to look without feeling less like myself! My confidence has skyrocketed and I can also breathe a lot easier. I cannot thank Dr. Lussier and his team enough. I am truly grateful! – MS


January 1, 2016

Tummy Tuck for mom of triplets

Dr. Lussier and his staff was wonderful. They were all so very attentive and accessible. Dr. Lussier called almost daily throughout my recovery. He was personally available to talk to at 11:30 at night during my first week of recovery. I would go to him again and would recommend him to my friends. Thank you. I feel like me again. – SS


December 16, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Lussier for several years. The office is organized and clean and the staff is super friendly and makes every visit comfortable. I recently had surgery with Dr. Lussier and since I don't live in the area I stayed at the Hyatt the evening before which made the morning seamless and easy. The surgery center is literally half a block away from the hotel. The day of my surgery could not have gone any easier. Dr. Lussier’s surgery team is top notch! Dr. Lussier has an amazing bedside manner and provides the best quality of care. Daily follow-up calls to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend Dr. Lussier. If the distance of where you live is a deterrent, staying at the Hyatt makes it more like a mini vacation!! – SB


November 18, 2015

Thank you thank you Natalia. You are the best! Your advice and reassurance is invaluable. It says so much that you advise against some procedures for the benefit of the patient. Not everyone would do the same. And talk about service? You are so good—almost painless injections and an artist in what you do. Everyone in the office just makes me feel amazing—I can't sing your praises enough! – LF


September 16, 2015

INCREDIBLE results!

What’s it called when a chef puts all his fingers together, then, “Mwah!” he kisses them? That’s what my results from Dr. Lussier are! He is superb, kind and caring! Love him and his staff! – DH


September 5, 2015

Dr. Lussier and his staff are very caring and professional. EXCELLENT post-op care and follow-up. I’m thrilled with my “new” arms and thighs. – AT


July 8, 2015

Wow—where to start. There are not enough words to describe how wonderful Dr. Lussier and his staff are at Town Center Surgery. I must have pondered having work done for about 10 years but just hadn’t taken the step. I’ve spent most of the last 2 years working on getting healthy and in shape again so I figured this would be like the icing on the cake. I asked around and finally went in for the consultation. I immediately fell in love with everything about TCS. Not only was the greeting warm and welcoming, but Dr. Marc made me comfortable from day 1 and gave me the confidence and information to make the decision that was right for me. No question was too silly to answer, no fear too small to quell.

Fast forward to surgery day—watching the doctor mark up my body was surreal. He spent time with my sister and I talking through the procedures until I was comfortable and ready to go. I don’t remember much after that but I do remember feeling very confident that I was in great hands all around.

Thank you Kathy and Lupe for taking care of me before, during and after surgery. Thank you Steve for a perfect, pain free surgery nap. Thank you Donna and Sheila for being as gracious and comforting as I could ask for, visit after visit. Thank you Diana for all of your amazing post-op care. You’ve all gone above and I feel so lucky to have found you. And a huge THANK YOU Dr. Marc for taking such great care of me all the way through. Between the daily calls to check in on me and always taking the time to ensure each visit is just what it needs to be, you’ve set a new standard for what great care is.

I couldn’t be happier with the results thus far. I’m not quite there but better every day and am a forever fan! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

If you’re looking for a great surgeon, don't walk but RUN to Dr. Lussier and Town Center Surgery! – LF


June 10, 2015

I am a 57-year-old woman that wanted to feel better about my body. Dr. Lussier and his staff did an excellent job of taking away my embarrassment and giving me the new shape I wanted. Dr. Lussier is very conscientious about your comfort before, during and after surgery, GREAT JOB! – AK


June 1, 2015

Dr. Lussier and his staff are the best! From my initial consultation to surgery day and my post-op appointments, I am always treated wonderfully. The entire staff is personable, knowledgeable, helpful, and addresses any questions or concerns I may have. I waited years to have my procedure done and when making this choice, I had lots of questions and uncertainties. The office helps you to not only feel informed about your choices, but confident that you are making the right choice for your body. Dr. Lussier and staff not only called the evening of my surgery, but the days following to check on me. They are warm, yet professional and treat you like a person, not just a patient. I could not be any happier with my results, have a greater self-confidence, and feel that my life is forever changed because of the talents of Dr. Lussier. I have recommended this office already to others and will continue to do so in the future! Thank You! – HF


May 8, 2015

I feel like I could model for Playboy now!

I went to Dr. Lussier for a breast enlargement after several years of considering it. He was the first surgeon that I went to and I just knew that after our first consultation that he was the one that I wanted to do it for me. He and his staff took the time to answer all of my questions, explain the procedure to me in detail and let me know what to expect. I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Lussier. I could not be more stoked or happier with my results post-surgery. I knew the results would be good, but they actually came out PHENOMENAL. I just cannot believe how great my results are. Thank you to Dr. Lussier and his staff for changing my life! – MJ


May 7, 2015

AMAZING!!

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lussier and the entire staff. From the very beginning they made me feel welcome and comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and they always kept me informed of all my options. They were educated and helpful with helping me find a size that I was comfortable with. The day of my surgery was super easy and not stressful and the recovery was great. They kept up with me and the progress of my recovery, giving me personal calls to make sure I was alright. I am so beyond happy with my results and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. – JJ


May 5, 2015

Dr. Lussier and his team are absolutely amazing. I want to start off by saying that I have felt nothing but happiness throughout this whole process.

I went into this process of getting a breast augmentation alone and unaware of how to handle anything. I had done all of my own research before I made the decision to go forward with getting the procedure. I came across Dr. Lussier through extensive searches and found amazing reviews and he was local...which was definitely a plus. I made the plunge and set up a consultation with him as soon as I was 100% with my decision.

From the beginning I knew I had made the right choice with Dr. Lussier and his team. Every time I entered their office everyone was so kind. Dr. Lussier made me feel 110% confident in my decision. He’s so personable and unlike any doctor I’ve spoken to. Far from the usual “robot” that you come across. I never once felt uncomfortable in his presence…and that too meant everything. Diana made choosing my size so smooth and effortless. It’s like she knew exactly what was right for me without pushing me to do anything I wasn’t comfortable with. Sheila guided me through the financial process and everything in between with no confusion…and lots of laughs!

Fast forward to surgery day and I was extremely nervous…but from the moment I walked in I felt at ease. Everyone was so nice and I can’t thank everyone involved enough for how much that meant to me. To be going through this journey alone (with the exception of my boyfriend) I was so glad to have a team that took phenomenal care of me.

The first few days post-op Dr. Lussier called every day to check up on me. He helped my boyfriend take care of me by guiding him with the medicine, when to give it to me, etc. I never expected that my recovery would go this smoothly.

I am now a few weeks post-op and I could not be happier with the decision I made. I am so grateful for the kindness from Dr. Lussier and his team. I feel like a new person!

From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU ALL for your kindness and support! I would not go to ANY other doctor! You have gained another very happy patient! 
– PS


May 2, 2015

Awesome surgeon and team!

I could not be more happy with my experience with Dr. Lussier and his team. I’ve been treated with nothing but kindness from my first breast augmentation consultation up ’til now post-op. He’s personable and attentive. You don’t feel like you’re talking to a robotic doctor that you’d find at other places. His team made me feel so comfortable on the day of surgery and has continued to be supportive throughout all of my follow-up visits. My recovery has been seamless and I can’t thank the whole team enough for everything they have done. I’m extremely happy with the results...I feel like a new person!! Amazing surgeon and team!!!!! – AH


May 1, 2015

Exceeded my expectations

I am so happy that a friend of mine recommended Dr. Lussier and Valencia Town Center Surgery to me. Dr. Lussier did the most amazing job with my breast augmentation! I went in sure I needed a lift but he offered a different solution which left me with beautifully flawless breasts and saved me the extra cost and surgery of a lift. His staff are the warmest, most professional and welcoming team and make patients feel like family. He and his staff communicated with me the entire time, pre-surgery and post and always made me feel like a priority. I am the type of person who comparison shops excessively, but from the initial consultation I knew I had found the right doctor. He has a great bedside manner, listens to and respects his patients and genuinely cares about their satisfaction and health. I healed quickly, have no scars, and I can't say enough how happy I am with the results. The pictures on his website really don't do his work justice, probably because most of his patients are, like me, not comfortable allowing their photos to be posted. Go in and see for yourself, you will not be disappointed. – LL


April 29, 2015

Great Tummy Tuck with Dr. Lussier in Valencia

I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Lussier / Town Center Surgery in September and the result is great! My belly button looks natural and the tummy area is completely flat. The after-care was great. My pain was minimal. He and his staff are wonderful and caring. He’s the surgeon to go to! – MO


April 28, 2015

I am so very happy with Dr. Lussier and his entire staff. Everyone is professional and helpful, and they make your experience a life-changing one!

So, my story is that after weight loss surgery with Dr. Feiz at Town Center Weightloss, I lost 100 lbs. After keeping it off I decided to get plastic surgery with Dr. Lussier. I chose to have a tummy tuck, breast-lift, breast augmentation, and liposuction. Some women get all their procedures done at once. I chose to divide them up simply by personal choice.

I got a tummy tuck in April 2014 and some thigh liposuction. I was nervous about what to expect from such a big surgery. I opted to stay for 2 days at the Hyatt. The nurses wheel you over to the hotel after surgery, and they helped to be sure that my sister had all she needed to take care of me. Dr. Lussier’s office has the contact number for the Hyatt. The hotel will put extra pillows in your room, and anything else you may need. The discharge instructions were very clear, and Dr. Lussier calls to check on you a couple times a day. The next day the nurse comes to check on you at your room.

The surgery was not as bad as I thought. You get these “pain-pump” little balls that automatically deposit the local anesthetic pain medicine into the tissue under your skin. My tummy was numb! Very little pain and I was walking to the bathroom before I left the surgicenter. It was the liposuction sites that hurt more than my tummy! Not excruciating but just annoying. And a bit itchy and of course swollen.

I had breast lift and silicone augmentation in Sept 2014. Stayed one night at the Hyatt. I do not live local, so if you are close you will be fine to go home in my opinion. I was sleepy the first evening I think because of anesthesia. By the next morning, my sister and I walked across the street to get pedicures. I was a little “sore” of course, but for me with “careful” movement Tylenol and ice packs were enough.

So, it is now more than a year from my tummy tuck and 7 months since my breast surgery. I am so happy with the result. Life changing. My stomach is flat as a board. I have the boobs of a “teenager”! I highly recommend Dr. Lussier. So Happy! – KR


March 5, 2015

If you are looking for perfection, Dr. Marc Lussier, Steve the Anesthesiologist, and entire staff at Town Center Surgery, are top notch and second to none. I am 5'6", 127 lbs. I had a donut breast lift and 700cc silicone implants under the muscle. I am absolutely elated with my new breasts. The entire experience was so much easier than I anticipated. The staff is on call and available for any questions or concerns. My breasts are so natural looking and beautiful. They are perfect and exactly what I asked for. Dr. Lussier is honest and sincere and truly an artist. Thank you Dr. Lussier and staff for an amazing experience! – AA


February 6, 2015

The best care ever!

I love Dr. Lussier and his staff. I had a mommy makeover and I'm beyond happy with my results. Dr. Lussier and his staff were very caring. I would recommend Dr. Lussier in a heartbeat. – ML


January 15, 2015

Absolute best!

I would never go to anyone else!! Dr. Lussier and his staff are by far the best! He and his staff are very attentive and caring they make you feel at home! I am in the medical field and understand that medical issues can be scary and overwhelming but I can say with all certainty that I would not hesitate to refer a family member or a perfect stranger to him! – LA


November 24, 2014

Dr. Lussier is an exceptional doctor. I went to him last year for a breast reduction. From day one, everyone in the office made me feel at home. After my surgery, they continuously went the extra mile to make sure I was ok and healing well. Never did I feel like they were pushing me to the side. Everyone is so friendly in the office, and even months after my recovery, I could still walk in there and they make me feel like I am a part of the family. I am due tomorrow 11/25/14 to have a tummy tuck with Dr. Lussier. I would never consider going to any other doctor He is honest and caring, and his staff are the same. No matter how their day might be going, they always treat me with such kindness. If you are looking for a surgeon who will treat you as a person, go to him. He is by far the best doctor in Los Angeles County.

Thanks Dr. Lussier & Team. – ED


September 4, 2014

Is it weird to say that I’m in love with Marc?! You are absolutely incredible. I can’t stress that enough. I wouldn’t have wanted a breast augmentation from anyone else. You make patients feel comfortable and wonderful. You are amazing at what you do! I wasn’t sure of the size I wanted, but he is always sure what will look BEST on your body. If you’re a new patient, trust his advice. He’s kind, caring, and wants you to be happy, feel beautiful, and confident! PLEASE don’t ever retire :( – AR


August 26, 2014

I wanted to note my heartfelt thankfulness to Dr. Lussier and his entire staff they demonstrated in my blepharoplasty journey. They always displayed professionalism along with the human touch. I went in for surgery, around 9 that morning and I can honestly say the only thing that hurt was installing the IV site and that was just a slight ting. When I went into the operating suite I noticed he had top-of-the-line equipment and his staff was well organized. I woke up thirsty and my wife took me home. Dr. Lussier talked to me before and after the surgery and called me every day for about one week. I had no ill effects after the surgery, but Dr. Lussier calling was very comforting. He did not have to do this but I really appreciate his caring touch. This is part of the service that sets him apart. I would tell anyone thinking about blepharoplasty to “be patient” as it pertains to the healing process. The internet is full of people saying 5–10 days, which is kind of true. I was pretty swollen for the first week—just one eye. I did not really experience any pain and each day my eyes got better cosmetically. It really took about 6 weeks for one of my eyes to heal. As I close—the results were amazing and I highly endorse using Dr. Lussier and his team for a blepharoplasty procedure. I cannot speak to other procedures but my guess is he would do an outstanding job. I have no problem talking to anyone who selects a blepharoplasty procedure with Dr. Lussier. Just get my email address from his staff and send me a message. – MM


July 7, 2014

Town Center Surgery was truly a wonderful experience for me. Dr. Lussier was my first plastic surgeon I decided to meet in person. I was afraid of being uncomfortable before my first consultation but after meeting with Dr. Lussier  the fear went away and I was ready for my dream to come true. I was excited! Dr. Lussier and his office staff are amazing; very informative and professional. My husband and I are very happy with the results of Dr. Lussier’s work. It’s a masterpiece!

Thank you Dr. Lussier, Wendy, Diana, Steve, the recovery room nurse who was with me after the surgery (sorry I don’t remember her name), Natalia, and Silvia for being caring, making me feel comfortable, safe, and special.

I highly recommend Dr. Lussier! —ET


July 1, 2014

What can I say except that Dr. Lussier is awesome! He’s very professional, but yet very warm & inviting. You right away feel very comfortable with him & his office staff are the greatest to deal with. Most importantly his work is phenomenal!! Yes that’s right! He’s the man for the job! You will not be disappointed with him trust me. I’ll be back Dr. Lussier! – MY


July 1, 2014

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Dr. Lussier and all of his staff for the most wonderful experience I have ever had. The experience that I had was phenomenal. I would like to express my thanks to each of his office staff personally.

I’ll start with Donna Rayfield. Donna made all of my office visits and she made sure they fit my schedule due to the fact that I was coming from so far away to see Dr Lussier. She also gave me lots of encouragement because she knew instinctively that I needed it, she would tell me things like “it’s gonna get better, just wait and see.”

Then there was Diana Quezada, OR Manager, she was in the operating room with me and she took care of me at every post-op visit. She was knowledgeable on everything when it came to my procedure and the healing process. When it came to removing my sutures and drains she was absolutely PAINLESS. Diana was there every step of the way, including her telling me to “be patient.” Diana and I shared some personal thoughts together and that made me feel very connected to her.

Lupe, OR Tech, was there to talk to when I needed some aftercare treatment. She is extremely nice and personable. She helped my aftercare treatment go very smoothly.

Sheila M. was another instrumental part of the healthcare team. From booking my procedure to the payment process she was phenomenal. She explained everything in great detail. Every time I come in she makes a point to find me and speak with me.

Steve Colby, CNA, was the funniest man think I have ever met. Even though he was funny and made me laugh, he made me feel safe when it was time to put me to sleep for the procedure. Steve Colby started to call me the night prior to my surgery and a follow-up after surgery. Steven is an extremely knowledgeable Nurse Anesthetist.

Last but not least, Dr Lussier. I have never met a doctor more caring when it comes to his patients. The calls from Dr. Lussier started at 8 p.m. the night before my surgery, and his calls continued for the next 2 weeks, 2 times per day. I have NEVER experienced that from any physician prior to surgery or after surgery. We had a long talk about what I was to experience, what to do with my medications, my work, my working out, and most importantly what to expect after surgery. Dr Lussier told me exactly from start to finish what would and what would not happen. I felt completely informed of everything that would be happening to me and my body by Dr Lussier and his staff. He made sure he kept my family informed and involved in my healing process because he knew I would not be able to do this procedure on my own. He has the most incredible bedside manner I have ever seen!!!


June 11, 2014

I would never go anywhere else!

Honestly would never go anywhere else! His staff is completely professional and truly care about you and your needs! Dr. Lussier is by far the best doctor, he did amazing work on my breast augmentation and lipo! Also after my second day checkup I was looking very pale and sick so Dr. Lussier called my husband and I every day to personally check up on us for a week!! Not only is Dr. Lussier a great doctor he is a truly good person!!! – LC


June 11, 2014

Dr. Lussier was the most thorough out of all the consultations I had. Not to mention he was courteous, honest and professional. He immediately made me feel comfortable and at ease. I knew he was the Dr. I wanted to perform my surgery within the first 10 minutes of meeting him. I met with 3 plastic surgeons prior to Dr. Lussier and he and his staff are by far the most pleasant and professional people! My experience was wonderful and I would do it again without hesitation and recommend anyone who is thinking about having a procedure done! – CP


January 18, 2014

I have never felt better after going through the weight loss program. I had the Sleeve and stomach flattened and I feel great. The group at the surgical center is awesome. I totally recommend it. A++ – GH


June 21, 2013

LOVE!!! I wish I could give them more stars! Dr. Lussier and his whole team are among the friendliest, warmest, and most caring people I have ever met; not just in a cosmetic surgery setting. They are all about comfort; from calls days before and after surgery, to offering assistance and kind words, they truly care about their patients—never once did I feel like I was just another patient. I have never been more at ease. They are fantastic at what they do and I will be forever grateful to them for making me feel like “me” again after a bad cosmetic surgery I had done elsewhere. – RH


March 13, 2013

From the first moment that I stepped into Dr. Lussier’s office everyone treated me so kindly and took care of me as if I was family! My experience was a very pleasant one and I look forward to each appointment just so that I can see everyone at the office again. I would recommend Dr. Lussier to anyone thinking about having surgery. He did an AMAZING job, he surpassed my expectations by far! I am so appreciative of the care he and his staff have provided me. If I decide to have more surgery in the future, I’ll be coming back to Dr. Lussier for sure. I had a few consultations with other plastic surgeons and he is the only one who took time to actually listen to my questions, concerns, and the only one who was completely honest about the procedure and the reality of it. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Lussier and every member of his staff, who treat me like family every time I come in. I could never express enough gratitude for making this whole experience such a pleasant one. Thank you!!!! – CP


February 26, 2013

On the one hand, I’m treated like a VIP and on the other hand like I am a part of the family. Another excellent experience. – DJ


October 28, 2012

It just doesn’t get any better than Dr. Lussier.... This is my second surgery with him in the past 11 years. From the moment you walk in the door you feel special and very welcomed. The staff answers all your concerns and questions. They are all friendly and professional. Dr. Lussier’s skills and techniques are top notch. His bedside manners are above the rest. He spends quality time with you and seeks what’s best for you. He personally follows up with you. That’s right! Not the staff but Dr. Lussier. If you are considering cosmetic surgery take the time to interview him. He is worth your time, the drive and the results will speak for themselves. WOOHOO for DR. LUSSIER and STAFF. You all are loved by ME!!!!!! You Will LOVE Them TOO!!!! – LR


October 26, 2012

I can’t say enough about Doctor Lussier. He has to be one of one of the BEST doctors I have been to. I am so impressed with the level of care, commitment and compassion of Doctor Lussier and his staff. Would highly recommend him. – SD


October 26, 2012

Absolutely the best Dr. out there! Choosing a cosmetic surgeon can be a very stressful decision. This is your body you’re making huge changes to! I had 2 other consultations and once I met Dr. Lussier I knew I had found my doctor. He makes you feel completely comfortable from day one. I had a mommy makeover and couldn’t be more thrilled with my results. Dr. Lussier has a great talent. I removed my bandages on the 2nd day after surgery and cried tears of joy looking in the mirror. I loved my new body even with all the sutures still in! I can’t say enough good things about this man. He called me every day for almost 2 weeks post-op to check on my progress and to make sure I was feeling ok. His staff is so caring and friendly. Every time I walk into his office I feel welcome. His team of assistants were so gentle and attentive during the post-op process. Choosing Dr. Lussier and his team was the best decision. I LOVE MY NEW BODY!!! – VH


October 25, 2012

Most definitely the most talented and most sought out plastic surgeon in SCV even tho he’s in Santa Clarita he’s up there beyond the top plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills or New York. his passion and dedication to his work and patients supersedes the ethic and bedside manner of any other surgeon i have ever met in the past and i have worked with many of the top surgeons in the business. i definitely can say that truly i can vouch and refer and recommend any individual looking to enhance their natural beauty to seek those enhancements thru Dr. Marc Lussier. he is definitely a force to be reckoned with. – VH


October 24, 2012

Dr. Lussier is an awesome doctor. Diana is amazing to have by your side. The whole staff is friendly and personable, really makes you feel comfortable. – VH


October 23, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the attention I received from Doctor Marc Lussier, and the entire staff of Town Center Surgery. The procedures were performed perfectly and with much less pain than anticipated, which was amazing and shocking in a very good way. The results and the post-operative care are outstanding. I can honestly recommend Town Center Surgery to anyone because they earned my trust. – PL


October 2, 2012

My fiancé went with me and Dr. Lussier made him feel very comfortable and explained the process from beginning to end. He even told me my breasts weren’t as bad as I thought they were. His right-hand woman Diana is the sweetest woman ever!!! She was so nice and told me I could call her or set up a second appointment, which we did and they explained the entire process to my mother who wasn’t sure about the surgery. The day of surgery was amazing. I was completely comfortable and the surgery center is in their office which was great. The assistants were so amazing when I got out of surgery. They even wheeled me to the Hyatt hotel to recover and came to check on me the next morning! The price was just fine with me. I went to 4 other offices and Dr. Lussier’s price was right in the middle of the other prices I was quoted. You get what you pay for, and when it comes to surgery price you don’t want to go with the lowest price just because it’s cheap. I had many appointments after my surgery and Dr. Lussier was available whenever I needed him. Everyone was so amazing and I hope everyone goes to Dr. Lussier for a fair price and the best results ever. My breasts look amazing and the healing process was flawless! Thank you Dr. Lussier, Diana and your entire staff for such an amazing experience, I feel like I walked away from my surgery with new boobs and a group of new friends! – KT


July 27, 2012

Composing this letter is very difficult because I am…simply speechless. However, if I can stop crying long enough, I will formulate an intelligent note of gratitude.

Dr. Lussier, when we concluded our portion of the consultation, I have to tell you, I felt such a sense of comfort and confidence. Your delivery of the information was clear, detailed and complete. Your smile, warmth, and personality generated this feeling that “ok, I’m in the right place.” But even more importantly, you consistently delivered words of optimism and encouragement, similar to rays of sunshine after a long storm. But honestly, the killer was the...hug. It was probably at that point that the tears began welling up.

All I can say is…thank you! God Bless, Thank you. – PO


July 10, 2012

The moment I walked into the office, I knew my search would end here. The staff is amazing: friendly, caring, professional. Dr. Lussier is the best. He didn’t do the procedure and let me be. Dr Lussier truly did care from the moment I met him. We made goals together, and made them happen. He also helped me stay focused and motivated as I transformed into my new body. I feel like a new person. My procedure was 3 months ago and I’m already down 20 pounds, and I turn heads! :)

My entire process was so smooth. They prepped me so well. Everybody made sure all my questions were answered before I went through the procedure. They knew how to keep me calm...even when I wasn’t anxious at all, because they had kept me at ease. They have a wonderful team at Town Center Surgery, and Dr. Lussier is AMAZING. I’d rate a 6 out of 5!!! Definitely go and see him!! NOW! don't waste your time. – LM


June 18, 2012

I was fearful of just about every aspect of this process (choosing the best doctor for me, anesthesia, being cut, pain, post-surgery expectations, recovery down-time). I have to say that I walked into this experience with very realistic expectations for my age and God-given features. Dr. Lussier first listened to me explain these expectations before examining my features and my skin. He asked a few questions and made recommendations for each area I’d mentioned, while thoroughly explaining his process for each. Dr. Lussier has a unique circumspect approach, which is a rare quality in cosmetic surgery. He and his entire staff approach every patient as an individual, and with great care and artistry. They are personable and professional. Dr. Lussier and Diana truly made my decision easy! With Dr. Lussier, you are buying years of studies and intense research, coupled with practical experience and pearls of knowledge, and most importantly, the unique skills of an artist. – CG


June 3, 2012

4 years ago

Dr. Lussier and his staff are AMAZING!!! They were so helpful and caring through my whole journey. I received excellent patient care before and after my surgery, and I can’t say enough about Dr. Lussier’s post-surgery care and the plan he provided for my recovery!! I couldn’t be happier with my results, Dr. Lussier is truly an amazing plastic surgeon!!!! I am so THANKFUL to all of you at Town Center Surgery!!! – TM


February 26, 2012

Dr. Lussier is an Artist and a Sculptor of the highest level. His staff is the BEST! His bedside manner is compassionate and professional. He will not support a procedure not in the best interest of his patient(s). He checked on me daily post-operatively. His concern for his patients is sincere. We are blessed to have a doctor of his caliber in Valencia. I will recommend him to anyone/everyone! – PL


October 14, 2011

I have had to visit several dermatologists/plastic surgeons for insurance-related care (i.e. biopsies, skin cancer screening) and have noticed that no office is as clean and well-organized as this office. This is a major plus. Unless I have to, I won’t go anywhere else. – RR


September 11, 2011

I love this doctor and staff!!!

Dr. Lussier is the BEST doctor!!! I had a breast augmentation done and it turned out perfect!! 10 years later they were in perfect condition but I decided I wanted to go bigger. So I went in for a 2nd procedure. Again, they turned out perfect!!! I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy with the work that he has done. He truly is a genius!!! The staff are sooooo sweet! I always feel so comfortable whenever I am there. The anesthesiologist was soooo gentle and funny. Overall this is the BEST place to go to for ANY procedure. Thank you for the amazing work you have done on me. – HH


August 1, 2011

My experience at the Town Center Surgery was awesome. Starting with the front office to Dr. Lussier everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would recommend your office to all of my friends. – SF


July 29, 2011

I was treated in a very courteous and professional manner. I liked the fact that I could call Dr. Lussier at any time with questions and he was always available to answer them. He was also good in checking up on me every day post-op. – WM


July 19, 2011

Dr. Marc and his staff are wonderful. I felt like the care and concern provided to me was real—not contrived. I would highly recommend Dr. Marc to all my friends and family. I feel beautiful for the first time in my life. – DY


July 5, 2011

Wonderful & caring staff. Dr. Lussier is a perfectionist! Very happy with my results. Thank you for taking such good care!! – PP


June 28, 2011

The experience was truly a great one! The way the staff and Dr. Lussier walk you through every aspect of your surgery. The after-care and phone calls from Dr. Lussier and the staff show their genuine care for your well-being. – LG


January 30, 2011

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lussier. The results of my surgery are exactly what I had hoped for. I experienced minimal pain and felt good enough to go out of town just a few days after my procedure. Dr. Lussier seems to understand the needs of his patients. I am very happy! – SP


October 17, 2010

Dr. Lussier, the entire staff, and the facilities are nothing short of fantastic. We had interviewed at a few other places and are so glad we decided to have Dr. Lussier guide us through this experience. The level of comfort, attention, and caring we have received and continue to receive is unbelievable. Marc’s enthusiasm really shines through in his work and the results were absolutely incredible. My wife just glows and I couldn’t be happier. We look forward to our follow-up appointments to see Marc and the whole staff as we consider them our friends.

If you are ready to change your life do yourself a favor and consult with Dr. Lussier and Diana before committing elsewhere. – RR + AR


October 13, 2009

My experience was outstanding, my results are excellent. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I felt I was in good hands at the Town Center. – YP


June 12, 2008

Dear Dr. Lussier and Entire Staff,

How can I say thank you when I feel like the words are not enough?

I know that coming to you and your staff is why I traveled 700 miles back to my hometown of Valencia to have my cosmetic surgery. I cannot even begin to express my thanks or the thanks of my husband in the quality of care that I received and the mental support that my husband received from you and your staff.

Your phone calls were daily, sometimes even 2 to 3 times a day. Your staff was always warm, friendly, caring and professional. We were embraced by all of you and the care and concerns were from the heart.

Even after the surgeries I still have the phone ringing from Dr. Lussier, “Just to check in and see how you are doing.” You listened and actually heard me as a patient when I talked and responded to me! You were funny, charismatic and most of all an incredible artistic surgeon. Imagine an incredible surgeon and bedside manner too. Who would have thought?

I never had a moment of apprehension, only excitement to have it done and see the wonderful results.

This entire experience was amazing. The results are phenomenal and I have never in my life been more happy and comfortable with me.... Now I am ecstatic! I am looking forward to going to the beach, and enjoying clothes that are “form fitting” and not wearing those horrible miracle suits to hide the sagging excess skin. I am younger looking at 51 than I was at 21!

Thank You very much from the bottom of my heart, for giving me this one incredible “new me body.”

You and your staff hold a very special place in my heart, for everything you have done to make this transition such an easy one.

Thank you again and best wishes always. – JG


Are you already a patient of ours?

Tell us your story!

Click here to
tell us about
your experience.

Real Ratings

Yelp!Yelp! Stars

RealSelfRealSelf Review

RateMDsRateMDs StarsRateMDs Stars

The Signal

Marc LussierMD Plastic Surgeon Town Center Surgery

Lussier Aesthetics Non-Surgical Treatements The Time Machine™

Aesthetic Medicine:
A lot of science
with a little magic.